FESTIVAL TEAM

 

Natalia Lomouri. Director, Writers’ House of Georgia.

nlomouri@writershouse.ge

 

Shota Iatashvili. Poet, publicist. Editor of literary magazine “Akhali Saunje”. Consultant of the festival.

iatashvili@gmail.com

 

Nana Nibladze. Deputy Director, Writers’ House of Georgia.

nnibladze@writershouse.ge

 

Lela Shubitidze. PR, Writers’ House of Georgia.

lshubitidze@writershouse.ge

 
 

Nino Bekishvili. Education Program Coordinator, Writers’ House of Georgia.

nbekishvili@writershouse.ge

 

Nino Gogitidze. Office manager, Writers’ House of Georgia.

info@writershouse.ge

 

Kakha Khundadze. Accountant, Writers’ House of Georgia.

kkhundadze@writershouse.ge

 

Tekle Sulkhanishvili. Librarian, Writers’ House of Georgia.

tsulkhanishvili@writershouse.ge

 

 Nuka Gambashidze. International projects coordinator, Writers’ House of Georgia. 

ngambashidze@writershouse.ge

 


Team members who worked for 2015 and 2016 festival editions:

 David Gabunia. Former International Projects Curator, Writers’ House of Georgia.

 Ana Margvelashvili. Former Education Program Coordinator, Writers’ House of Georgia.